Connect with the brightest digital minds.

Wondering who you’ll meet at NEXT? The carefully selected NEXT crowd brings together thought leaders from many different countries, industries, disciplines and departments – all driven by the big digital questions of our time. Join discussions with marketing and product leaders, digital economy executives, innovative corporations and start-ups to get inspired and expand your network.

Meet some people who attended NEXT in the past:

  • Matthias Schrader

    Magnetars Capital, Founder

  • Volker Martens


  • Marc Opelt

    OTTO, Chairman of the Management Board

  • Cindy Walter

    Wavemaker, Managing Partner, Global Client Lead (groupm)

  • Jasmin Quellmann

    Beiersdorf AG, Head of MarTech

  • Vincent Raciti

    TRO GmbH, Business Development Manager

  • Holger Schellkopf

    Virtual Identity, Director Content, Communication, Marketing

  • Peter Dlugosch

    evomate GmbH, Managing Partner / Digital Transformation Coach

  • Nicolai Andersen

    Deloitte, Managing Partner / CEO Deloitte Consulting Germany & Central Europe

  • Felix van de Sand

    COBE, Co-Founder / CEO

  • Daniel Ackermann

    condac Unternhemensberatung GmbH, CEO

  • Christoph Meurer

    Home Shopping Europe GmbH, Head of Content Project Management

  • Christian Peters

    Amplifon, Digital Marketingmanager

  • Andreas Weitkämper


  • Michael Adolf

    Audi AG, Head of Frontend Feature Development

  • Petra Raddatz

    Business Visualizing

  • Maria von Scheel-Plessen

    Gucci, Director EMEA

  • Ole Keding

    Fluss Partner, Founding Member

  • Uwe Knaus

    Mercedes-Benz, Head of Websites & External Platforms

  • Thomas Voigt

    Otto, Group Vice President Corporate Communications

  • Sanja Stankovic


  • Rainer Balensiefer

    Accenture Song, Managing Director

  • Philip Seitz

    Tchibo GmbH, General Counsel

  • Nina Kirst

    PAGE, Editor-in-chief

  • Nicolai Johannsen

    OTTO, Director / VP Consumer Interactions

  • Magnus Thure Nilsson

    Media Evolution & Media Evolution City & Conference, CEO

  • Kerstin Hartmann

    Deutsche Bahn, Head of Customer Experience Management

  • Johannes Haus

    Orbit, COO & Partner

  • Jan Erik Schwitters

    XING, Director Product

  • Gerrit Schumann

    mogenius, Co-Founder & CEO

  • Erik Laser

    Warner Music, Senior Director Digital Collaboration & Product Owner

  • Dorothée Appel

    Deutsche Bahn, CIO Group Executive Board | Corporate IT Management & Services

  • Dierk Hagedorn

    Lufthansa Industry Solutions, Designer: UI, UX & Corporate

  • Benjamin Werner

    fischerAppelt, Head of Group Marketing

  • Anita Böhm

    Wingmen Online Marketing GmbH, Consultant

  • Alex Kluwe

    Futurice, Business Director

  • Anja Hendel

    diconium, Managing Director

  • Christian Sallach

    WAGO Group, CMO & CDO

  • Christiane Gillissen

    Christiane Gillissen, Brand Experience Manager

  • Johanna Tjaden

    Commerzbank AG, Managing Director

  • Daniel Hölzer

    Flexpoort, Communication Manager Europe

  • Ulrich Coenen

    Atruvia, Co-Chairman of the Board

  • Martin Bardeleben

    Pinterest, Country Manager Germany

  • Peter Diekmann

    Robert Bosch Stiftung, Head of Digital Communication and Storytelling

  • Dr. Ayesha Khanna

    ADDO AI, Co-Founder & CEO

  • Marco Börries

    NumberFour AG, Founder & CEO

  • Holley M. Kholi-Murchison

    Oratory Glory, Managing Partner, Director of Studio & Media Lab

  • Pip Jamieson

    The Dots, Founder & CEO

  • Zach Pentel

    Apple, Group Strategy Director

  • Sören Stamer

    CoreMedia AG, CEO & Co-Founder

  • Katharina von Sohlern

    Rima Experience, Co-Creator, Facilitator and Performer

  • Claudia Pelzer

    VICE Media, Director Business Development

  • Lily Kollé

    Kollé, Creative Director

  • Thomas Meyer

    Adobe, Director Regional Transformation

  • Antje Kruse-Schomaker

    IBM, Design Principal / Executive Design Director

  • Jenni Schwanenberg

    Architecture Matters, Innovation & Product Consultant

  • Andreas Bodmann

    Tba, Senior Executive

  • Axel Neuhaus

    Volkswagen AG, Head of Lifecycle Marketing Germany

  • Christian Garrels

    goodthoughts, Managing Partner

  • Nils Wollny

    Holoride, CEO & Co-founder

  • Henning Dorstewitz

    Unstoppable Finance, Director PR & Communications

  • Sven Wiesner

    Neon Gold Innovations GmbH, CEO & Founder

  • Karin Libowitzky

    Accenture Song, Managing Director

  • Heike Scholz

    mobile zeitgeist, Founder, Editor and Speaker

Become a partner!

As well as attending, you can also play a more significant role as a NEXT partner. Since the beginning, international corporations, start-ups and media companies have helped shape NEXT, delivering unique topics, people and experiences. Become a partner and position your brand as a digital leader using the NEXT platform.

Learn more